<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: StumbleUpon sending fake traffic to fake pages</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.blogstorm.co.uk/stumbleupon-fake-traffic/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.blogstorm.co.uk/stumbleupon-fake-traffic/</link>
	<description>Internet marketing and search engine optimisation</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:42:03 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Luiz</title>
		<link>http://www.blogstorm.co.uk/stumbleupon-fake-traffic/#comment-1644</link>
		<dc:creator>Luiz</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 07 Nov 2007 12:12:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.blogstorm.co.uk/newblog/stumbleupon-fake-traffic/#comment-1644</guid>
		<description>This is unfortunately true. Once my site (&lt;a href=&quot;http://opiniaoweb.com&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;portal de noticias in portuguese&lt;/a&gt;) was atacked too. I don&#039;t understand why these guys do this! What they receive for these things?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is unfortunately true. Once my site (<a href="http://opiniaoweb.com" rel="nofollow">portal de noticias in portuguese</a>) was atacked too. I don&#8217;t understand why these guys do this! What they receive for these things?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Caroline Middlebrook</title>
		<link>http://www.blogstorm.co.uk/stumbleupon-fake-traffic/#comment-1634</link>
		<dc:creator>Caroline Middlebrook</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 06 Nov 2007 16:18:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.blogstorm.co.uk/newblog/stumbleupon-fake-traffic/#comment-1634</guid>
		<description>How bizarre. I just had a look at my stats and I didn&#039;t notice anything unusual at first until I scrolled through lower down. I am getting a few results to things like &lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
/blog/page4/&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
which doesn&#039;t exist. There&#039;s only 1or 2 hits showing though so I wonder if that&#039;s just me clicking around as I write pages on the site?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>How bizarre. I just had a look at my stats and I didn&#8217;t notice anything unusual at first until I scrolled through lower down. I am getting a few results to things like </p>
<p>/blog/page4/</p>
<p>which doesn&#8217;t exist. There&#8217;s only 1or 2 hits showing though so I wonder if that&#8217;s just me clicking around as I write pages on the site?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Glen Allsopp</title>
		<link>http://www.blogstorm.co.uk/stumbleupon-fake-traffic/#comment-1630</link>
		<dc:creator>Glen Allsopp</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 06 Nov 2007 12:56:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.blogstorm.co.uk/newblog/stumbleupon-fake-traffic/#comment-1630</guid>
		<description>Stumble Viral 4 seems like it was a test for something&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Pretty interesting</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Stumble Viral 4 seems like it was a test for something</p>
<p>Pretty interesting</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jeremy Luebke</title>
		<link>http://www.blogstorm.co.uk/stumbleupon-fake-traffic/#comment-1628</link>
		<dc:creator>Jeremy Luebke</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 06 Nov 2007 12:15:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.blogstorm.co.uk/newblog/stumbleupon-fake-traffic/#comment-1628</guid>
		<description>Haven&#039;t seen it, but scrapers is a possibility.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
So is someone doing referrer spam on your site and using SU as the source in whatever program they are using. I would think those would go to the homepage though.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Haven&#8217;t seen it, but scrapers is a possibility.</p>
<p>So is someone doing referrer spam on your site and using SU as the source in whatever program they are using. I would think those would go to the homepage though.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

